Parish Directory

London Borough of Wandsworth

SW 8
Our Lady of Mount Carmel and Saint Joseph, Battersea Park
SW 11
Saint Vincent de Paul, Battersea Alternburg Gardens
SW 11
The Sacred Heart, Battersea (West)
SW 12
Church of the Holy Ghost, Balham
SW 15 Saint Joseph, Roehampton
SW 15 Our Lady of Pity and Saint Simon Stock, Putney
SW 17
Saint Anselm, Tooting Bec
SW 17
Saint Boniface, Tooting
SW 18
Saint Thomas a Becket, Wandsworth
SW 18
Saint Mary Magdalen, Wandsworth East Hill
SW 18
Saint Gregory, Earlsfield
SW 19 Our Lady and Saint Peter, Wimbledon Common


Return to Southwark Website Homepage